skip to Main Content

Troy L. Reese, Chair
T. L. Reese Construction

John A. Erich, Esq., Vice Chair
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.

Richard W. Lincoln
Mandel Group, Inc. (Retired)

Dr. George Hinton
Social Development Commission

Michael Katz, Treasurer
Molded Dimensions (former owner)

Nikki Purvis, President/CEO
African American Chamber of Commerce of Wisconsin

Nicole L. Robbins
MLK Economic Development Corporation

Marjorie Rucker, Secretary
The Business Council

Sally R. Peltz
Founder, LRC

Terese Caro
Ex Officio President & CEO, LRC, President, LMRC

Troy Reese

Troy L. Reese, LRC Board Chair

Back To Top